Board Meetings

Board of Education Meetings are at 7:00 PM in the Council Chambers on the third floor of the Municipal Complex

Upcoming Board Meetings (Tentative Schedule):

April 26, 2017 – Work Session

May 3, 2017 – Re-Organization Meeting

May 3, 2017 – Regular Consent Agenda Meeting

May 17, 2017 – Work Session

May 24, 2017 – Regular Consent Agenda Meeting

June 21, 2017 – Work Session

June 28, 2017 – Regular Consent Agenda Meeting

Board of Education Meeting Agendas and Minutes

 

Meeting Date Agenda Minutes
August 3, 2016 Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, September 23, 2015 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, October 21, 2015 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, November 11, 2015 – Work Session  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, November 18, 2015 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, January 13, 2016 – Work Session  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, January 20, 2016  Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, February 17, 2016 – Work Session  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, March 16, 2016 – Work Session Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, March 23, 2016 – Budget Hearing  Consent Agenda (With Budget Hearing)  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, April 20, 2016 – Work Session  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, April 27, 2016 – Reorg.  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, April 27, 2016  Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday, May 18, 2016 – Work Session  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, May 25, 2016  Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday. June 8, 2016  Consent Agenda
 Thursday, June 23, 2016  Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
 Wednesday. July 20, 2016  Consent Agenda
Wednesday. August 24, 2016  Consent Agenda
Wednesday. September 14, 2016 Work Session  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, September 21, 2016  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, October 19, 2016  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Work Session  Consent Agenda
 Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Consent Agenda
 November 22, 2016 – Special Meeting Consent Agenda
 December 14, 2016 Work Session Consent Agenda
 December 21, 2016 Consent Agenda
 January 11, 2017 Work Session Consent Agenda
 January 18, 2017 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
February 8, 2017 Work Session Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
February 15, 2017 Consent Agenda  Meeting Minutes
March 7, 2017 Special Budget Meeting Consent Agenda
March 15, 2017 Work Session  Consent Agenda
March 22, 2017  Consent Agenda

 

'