Child Study Team

The Cliffside Park School District is seeking to locate preschool age children whose parents suspect possible handicaps.  Assistance is available to these individuals from the district’s Child Study Team.  The Cliffside Park Schools provide services for those children, ages 3 to 5, who may have physical, language, or emotional difficulties.  Information on how to receive such services for these children, and others from birth to 3 years of age, may be obtained by calling the Cliffside Park Child Study Team office at 201-313-2320.

Am Important Message from the Cliffside Park Child Study Team (pdf file)

Child Study Team:
Address: School #3 Annex, 397 Palisade Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010
Phone: 201-313-2320
Fax: 201-313-2111

Director of Child Study Team:

Jenna Russo – jrusso@cliffsidepark.edu

To sign up for Notices from the CST: Click Here!

Elementary Child Study Team:
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant: Dennis Enrico – denrico@cliffsidepark.eduLearning Disabilities Teacher – Consultant: Sergio Spina – sspina@cliffsidepark.edu
School Psychologists: Joseph Stanziani –  jstanziani@cliffsidepark.edu School Psychologist: Shalim Mena –  smena@cliffsidepark.edu
School Social Worker: Anne Marie Wagner – awagner@cliffsidepark.edu

Middle School/High School Child Study Team:
Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant: Mary Bellobuonombellobuono@cliffsidepark.edu; 201-313-2386
School Psychologist: Norma Reyes – nreyes@cliffsidepark.edu 201-313-4917
School Social Worker: Christine Spoto – cspoto@clifffsidepark.edu; 201-313-2385

Child Study Team Secretaries:
Nancy Finnegan
Bernadette Forbes

Marilyn Hufnagel

'